Develop your skills and career with advice, inspiration and support from the cream of the travel industry

Join the awte

The final “60 for 60” list in celebration of our 60th Anniversary

AWTE 60 logo colour                                                                                  You nominated alot of women for our 6oth campaign, but the final ladies who made that 60 for 60 list are:

Adele Biss, Alexis Coles Barasso, Amanda Wills, Amanda (Williams) Matthews, Angela Day, Barbara Cassani, Bella Rangel Callan, Bronwyn Gold Blyth, Carol Marlow, Carolyn McCall, Cathy Matos, Chris Browne, Claire Tobin, Debbee Dale, Debbie Flynn, Diane Bouzebiba, Doreen McKenzie, Erna Low, Fiona Jeffery, Gail Kenny, Gill Benwell, Harriet Green, Jackie Kernaghan, Jacky Simmonds, Jackie Steadman, Jane Atkins, Jane Ashton, Jane Dyson, Jo Rzymowska, Joan Richardson, Julia Kemp, Julia Lo Bue Said, Julia Simpson, Kathryn Beadle, Kathryn Ward, Kristina Wallen, Lucy Huxley, Lyn Hughes, Lynn Narraway, Mandy Nickerson, Margaret Hood, Martha Lane Fox, Melba Correia, Nishma Robb, Patricia Rossello Evans, Petra Roach, Phil Bocarro, Pippa Isbell, Renee Chandler, Rita Beckwith, Sandie Dawe, Simone Clark, Sharon Munro, Sue Biggs, Susan Hooper, Tamara Lohan, Tiffany Hall, Val Gooding, Victoria Sanders, Wendy Atkin-Smith.

Well done everyone! We know there are so many more women out there that we would also like to highlight and recognise and therefore every year at our Chair Awards event we will ask for you to nominate women that you feel have made a difference and been influential over the years. We will then add a maximum of 5 women per year to this list!

Andrew Wright
Published by Andrew Wright
sdafdsafsdf sdfJust tested this on 2/2/15.